O is for Orange

After I wrote this post, I knew I had to do an all orange board. I tried to include a little bit of everything. I think this is one of my favorite color boards so far. Enjoy!

1. Orange Convertible Sofa from Urban Outfitters 2. Kristina Orange Skirt from Heidi Merrick 3. Petra Necklace from Liebling Design 4. Cabochon Round Ring from Banana Republic 5. Christian Louboutin Yasmin Shoes from Net-A-Porter 6. Orange Pekoe Cup and Saucer from Anthropologie 7. Orange Half Circle from Snap Catalog

8. Assault with Deadly Weapon by Chris Crites from Petaline 9. Orange Woodgrain Notecards from Rock Paper Scissors 10. Orange Leather Mantanzas Bracelet from Karmaloop 11. Matthew Williamson African Dress from Net-A-Porter

Comments
3 Responses to “O is for Orange”
  1. Tizzalicious says:

    I love all your picks!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] out PaperAndStitch’s blog, it’s absolutely lovely and updated quite frequently with eye candy of all [...]

  2. [...] If you have been reading this blog, you know how much I love the color orange. So its no surprise that I am really diggin’ these pops of orange from the new CB2 catalog. [...]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

