Bag ReForm

Left to right. Everyday People Hemp Purse by KStudio at ReForm School and Organic Cotton Laptop Sleeve by Passenger Pigeon at ReForm School

It may be safe to say that I am on a bit of a bag kick today (even though that other post is not really a bag, it looks like one). Okay, okay, maybe its not so safe to say that now that I think about it, but the point is that I am absolutely in love with these two bags from ReForm School. I have had my eye on the laptop bag to the left for quite some time. Even though its for laptops, I think it could be pulled off as a regular clutch too. 

The Everyday People Hemp Purse is great too and looks huge, which is a plus in my book, considering in the past I was dubbed the suitcase-purse-lady (because I could fit so much in my purse). Hey, I like big purses. Is that a crime? I think not. For more from ReForm School, click here.

Comments
2 Responses to “Bag ReForm”
  1. Frida says:

    Gorgeous patterns. I love them!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] bag has been in my bookmarks for at least a month. I just love the color combo and size (see this post if you want to know more about my large bag […]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

