Blog of the Week…Dear Ada

Images c/o Dear Ada

I have been slacking on the blog of the week lately, so i wanted to start this week off on the right foot. About a year ago, I had two friends in one week recommend that I read the Dear Ada blog. Each one mentioned separately to me that the site was inspiring; and they each thought I would enjoy it. A year later, and I am still reading it. No doubt, it is one of my absolute favorite blogs and features namely fine artist works. If you are at all interested in art and design, I highly recommend this blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

