No=Yes..Huh?

N and O Metal Letters from Kitcsh Cafe

I have been contemplating buying these letters since they were listed on Kitsch Cafe a couple of weeks ago. I think they would look really great on a fireplace mantle or a bookshelf. Don’t you?

I have been so busy getting everything together for the Paper N Stitch website and searching through the outpouring of submissions I have received for the first online exhibition, I haven’t had much time to post. This may be my last post for today. We’ll see how it goes.

Comments
2 Responses to “No=Yes..Huh?”
  1. D R E W says:

    wow, thanks for the mention!! love your blog. :-)

  2. papernstitch says:

    My pleasure DREW. I love your blog too (and shop of course).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

