Paper N Stitch Giveaway

The first ever Paper N Stitch giveaway is here! To celebrate our 200th post AND the upcoming launch of Paper N Stitch the website, I am giving away artwork to not one, but two lucky winners.

So, what will you win? Each winner will receive a package with 2 small, signed and numbered etchings, 1 medium sized, signed and numbered etchings on handmade paper, and 1 handmade/ hand-painted notepad. Each piece was made by me with love and is pictured above and below. Each prize package is valued at $40 retail.

All you have to do to win is comment on this post no later than Sunday, October 5th by 6pm. I will choose two winners at random on Monday, October 6th and will announce the winners on the blog that day.

Comments
39 Responses to “Paper N Stitch Giveaway”
  1. Jessica says:

    Congrats on post #200 and I’m really looking forward to the launch of the website! Oh my goodness, fantastic giveaway! Thank you so much for even having a giveaway like this! :)

  2. Andrea says:

    Congrats! Can’t wait to see the new website!

  3. carrie says:

    Ooh, I love a good giveaway! And your artwork is awesome! Can’t wait to see the launch of the Web site!

  4. Elizabeth M. says:

    Congrats on hitting your 200th post! I love your artwork. It’s fantastic!

  5. will says:

    Woohoo! That’s all awesome.

  6. Carla Pullum says:

    Would love to win!!!

  7. Alex says:

    How exciting!!!! congrats on the 200!

    love reading your blog :)

  8. mooimadeit says:

    I’d love one of your etchings to hang in my new sewing room! I love your blog, I love reading it over my morning cuppa waiting for my emails to download :)

  9. Tracy says:

    I cannot wait to see your new website!

  10. carrie says:

    ooh, ooh, pick me! congrats on your 200th post!

  11. Annette says:

    What a fabulous giveaway! Congrats on your 200th post!

  12. bequah says:

    Love the blog. Congrats on the 200th.

  13. Congratulations on 200 posts! You are a fantastic source of design inspiration! x

  14. paulal says:

    Very nice everything. Love the etchings…want to win!!!!

  15. Pastelmagick says:

    Brittni – I love reading your blog! I’m a scavenger for cheap, easy DIY projects and I just made some album cover wall organizers this weekend off of your tutorial/idea. They add a ton of spice to my cubicle at work. Keep up the awesome inspirations!

  16. rebecca says:

    i love to win stuff!

  17. M. says:

    Congrats!! Those prints are most lovely!

  18. Scrappinren Creations says:

    Awesome giveaway, and congrats on #200!!!

  19. You’ve done such an amazing job on the site and blog. Congratulations and keep it up. I love it!

  20. Katy says:

    These etchings are beautiful! I love that one with the adorable creature! Me hopes I win! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity! I love your blog!

  21. steph says:

    congrats, and i came over because of your post on craftster. I like your blog and am gonna link it if you don’t mind, on my blog list on the margins of my blog.

  22. Hollie says:

    I would love love LOVE to win! Thanks for all the inspiration

  23. robin says:

    Greetings! I just discivered your blog and I am inspired. I was trained as a printmaker, but do not currenlty have access to a press to make art in my most favorite of ways. I love your etchings, and the concept of your new site. Best of luck with it, and I hope to be able to participate in it, too!
    Have a great day
    Rboin

  24. Katie says:

    Beautiful work! Congratulations on your 200th post!

  25. Christine says:

    Congrats on 200 :)

  26. dianosaurus says:

    Cool! I love all your tutorials!

  27. Jennie says:

    That is really cool. I’m going to have to check out the website when it launches, everything looks great!

  28. Kara says:

    How fun! Love the art.

  29. orangedotgreen says:

    Good luck with the website and thanks for holding such a giveaway :)

  30. Beth says:

    congrats on the 200th post and good luck on the website launch!

  31. Rachel says:

    Oh this is SOOO cool! I’m in love! Congratulations on the 200th post, what a milestone!

  32. Jeanne says:

    WOW 200 posts!!!!!!!!!!! I have a hard time keeping mine going at all, so much stuff to do and so little time, I admire people who can multi-task!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!! AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, you can blog for me too since I don’t have much time. :) Jeanne

  33. LollyChops says:

    Congrats on your 200th post! This is a terrific giveaway! Tanks a million!

  34. stephanie allgood says:

    I’m new to your site- looking forward to getting to know you!

  35. Aharon Hill says:

    Hi there… terrific giveaway! I hope I win :)

  36. Jess says:

    Congrats, and that really is an awesome giveaway!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] a reminder that if you haven’t signed up for the giveaway yet, there is still some time to enter. All you have to do is add a comment to this post for a [...]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

