Blog of the Week

I just found the My Love for You blog a week or so ago, and it is already in my top 3 blogs. I REALLY love this one! After finding the My Love blog for the first time through another blog (sorry, I can’t remember which one because I read so many), I browsed around for about 30 minutes and noticed two things: 1. We seem to have similar tastes in artwork and design (because I saw that we had posted about the same things several times) 2. This blog has the best interviews with my FAVORITE artists! I just can’t say enough good things about this blog. Go check it out and see for yourself.

Comments
One Response to “Blog of the Week”
  1. Camilla says:

    I love My Love too- fantastic taste in artists, there’s rarely something on there that I don’t like. Which goes for you too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

