Jewelry Gift Guide

giftguide_jewelry

1. Rose Ring from Plum and Sage 2. Dangle Earrings 17 from Nea 3. Embers from Tinctory 4. Michelle Flower Pendant Necklace from Nest Pretty Things 5. Carved Lace Necklace from Paper Flower Girl 6. Birdland Small from Paige Russell

The holidays are fast approaching, and I am planning on doing the bulk of my shopping online this year. And I figured that many of you may be doing the same thing, so, I will be doing a lot of gift guides in the coming month. And I am really excited to start things off with a bang: The Jewelry Lover’s Gift Guide!

Jewelry is certainly not a gift reserved only for significant others to give. I love giving jewelry to family and friends! My personal favorites are #3 and #4, and they would be perfect for someone with an off-beat sense of style.

giftguide17. A Fallen Acorn from Red Heart 13 8. Uccello Ring- Gold Plated from Liam Design 9. Zodiac Necklace in Gunmetal from June Shin 10. Mini Rose Pendant from Cynthia Delgiudice

Got a friend that is a little more on the girlie side? Maybe she would like #1, #2, and #5. And I love the idea of giving a Paige Russell necklace (#6) to a young teen who is just starting to wear jewelry (I would wear that necklace too-its so cute). #7, #8 and #10 are great if you don’t wear much jewelry and are looking to find one piece to wear to make a statement. And #9 is a perfect and personalized gift for the friend who is in to horoscopes and astrological signs. 

Comments
4 Responses to “Jewelry Gift Guide”
  1. Kelly says:

    Ohmigosh, soooooooooo much great stuff here, but # 3 is positively AMAZING.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Beautiful choices! I especially love #6.

  3. Emiko says:

    What lovely picks. LOVE that Mini-Rose pendant!! Stunning and affordable!

  4. Jessica says:

    I adore the flower pendant! My favorite spot to shop for everyone on my list is All Wired Up jewelry. Everything they make is so unique and they are eco-friendly which I love. You can check them out online at http://www.allwiredupjewelry.com. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

