Blog of the Week..Treasuring

tresuringblog

The blog of the week is Treasuring, which is run by super talented artist, Jessica Gonacha. Jessica’s style is really close to my own and everytime I visit her blog, I find new artists and makers that I had never heard of before. And then, I immediately add them to my expanding Christmas list of things I want. You definitely want to check out this blog…I am sure you will find new treasures to drool over.

And make sure you stop by Jessica’s papernstitch shop too, she is a fresh exhibitor in the newest exhibition (just launched today).

 

Comments
5 Responses to “Blog of the Week..Treasuring”
  1. jess gonacha says:

    thank you, brittni! i’m so so honored to be featured by you. :) (because i feel the exact same way!) i’m so excited to be a part of paper n stitch. yay!

  2. kelly says:

    i adore jess and her artwork!
    her creative prowess amazes me.

  3. cindy k says:

    i agree with kelly – jess is wonderful!

  4. i love her work and blog too, and she’s such a sweet person :)

  5. rowena says:

    Yay! I love Jess. I have, however just found Paper and Stitch. I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

