Lu Lu Licious

psluludee

Modern Shapes Letterpress Print and Modern Stones Letterpress Print

While searching on Etsy the other night, I found this letterpress print shop, Luludee. Its one of those shops that I feel like I visited before or posted about before, so I searched the site but it turns out I haven’t, so I thought now would be a good time…¬†

psluludee1

Modern Vases Letterpress Print and Modern Apple Letterpress Print

Laura Bachman Carignan is the woman behind Luludee. She is a graphic designer by trade, but over the last year has been honing her letterpress skills. And I for one am loving Laura’s letterpress prints (my eyes are fixed on the top two- perfect color combos)! The modern vibe is right up my alley.¬†These would look so great all framed up on a long wall and any print would also make for a sweet and affordable house warming present for a young couple.

For more from Luludee, click here to visit Laura’s shop.

Comments
One Response to “Lu Lu Licious”
  1. WOW!!!!!!!!! I super-sized heart these prints!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

