The Accent Wall (from the DripLaur migration)

So, my fiance has been trying to convince me for sometime that we need an “accent wall” in our office/ studio. We have had several ideas: paint that wall a different color than the others, add a fun wall treatment like this one, or settle on a wall decal, like the lovely piece above from Decorette.

One I saw the below image, I decided that when we finally get around to it, we WILL be using a wall decal…and I am hoping that I can convince my fiance that this is the one we must have.

I just adore how whimsical and childlike it is. Perfect for a studio, don’t you think? For more from the Decorette shop, click here.
Leave a Reply

