Krazy for Kitchen

Vintage Creamer and Pyrex Teacups from Simple Vintage

I have been really into kitchen goodies lately. I am not much of a cook, so our kitchen serves more as decoration than anything else. But just because I won’t be trying out for the next season of Top Chef, doesn’t mean I can’t have a great looking space right?

Here are a couple of lovelies I found recently…

Porcelain Dishware from The Curiosity Shoppe

I was browsing their shop today, after seeing this post on Design Sponge and I came across this piece. It screams tv dinner in  the most fashionable of ways. I want this!

Snowden Flood Urban Landscapes Plates from Three Potato Four

This picture has been on my desktop for a while. I just think about how good food would look on these bad boys.

Hand printed Tea Towel from Leannegraeff

This dish towel matches the color of my kitchen almost perfectly. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

