Pretty Pretty Prints

Fighting Geese Print by Andrea Shear from Little Paper Planes

I love the accessibility of prints. Its such a great way for people just starting to collect artwork, to have a piece that they love, without spending an arm and a leg. Personally, I have some smaller originals by artists I love, and for artists that I am less familiar with or cannot afford originals of, I have prints. And I love them both (prints and originals). Here are some prints that I have been really stuck on lately.

1. Next in Line print by Leah Giberson 2. All I Need print by Danna Ray 3. We’ll Be Fine print by Amy Ruppel from Tiny Showcase

Leave a Reply

