Russell my Feathers

Image provided by Paige Russell

Hands down my absolute favorite vases/ vessels right now are from the North American Wild Life (above and below) series from Paige Russell. Of course you can use these vessels to store other things as well: pens, pencils, etc. But I think a bright bouquet of flowers would really make these lovelies pop.

1. RVee Vessel from Paige Russell 2. Monster Vessel from Paige Russell 3. 4 by Vessel from Paige Russell

Paige also makes very lovely tea sets and if you read this blog you know how much I love tea, so this is truly a treat.

4. Sprout Tea Set from Paige Russell 5. Sprout Family Tea Set with Grey Cozy from Paige Russell

For more from Paige Russell, visit her website or her Etsy shop.

Comments
4 Responses to “Russell my Feathers”
  1. Cathe Holden says:

    Not only am I in love with that RV vessel, I’m in love with the photo of the caravan in front of the paint-by-number-looking backdrop!

    Hey, GREAT blog!

  2. Momo says:

    I have enjoyed your blog so much. Digging through your archive was such a joy. Thanks.

    Came here via etsy.

  3. Zenabu says:

    I love Paige’s stuff. I used number 5 in my treasury awhile back. Lovely blog and soo interesting. Don’t work to hard and good luck with everything.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] to have her as the shop of the day today. To find what I have to say about Paige’s work, click here. To view more of Paige’s work, click here to view her shop or here to view her […]



Leave a Reply

