Robin Lynne

Bubblegum Machines Notecard Set from Robin Lynne

Robin Lynne, a designer living in Savannah, Georgia does it all: jewelry design, photography, and soap-making. I am most fond of her photographs, so I thought I would show a couple of images that particularly interested me.

Top to bottom. Eat print by Robin Lynne and Sugar Babes print by Robin Lynne

What I am most drawn to with these images is the grittiness and the theatrics of the lighting. For more from Robin Lynne, click here.

Leave a Reply

