Mug Shots

Even though I don’t drink coffee, I love a good mug. Most of the time they sit in the cabinet and collect dust, but when ever I have a cup of tea or hot chocolate, I use them. I have this theory that your mug can say a lot about who you are as a person, and if I met anyone with one of these mugs, I would want to be their friend.

Left to right. Alphabet Mugs from Fishs Eddy and Memo Mug and Memo Tray in assorted colors from Fishs Eddy

Fishs Eddy is a new favorite of mine for unique dishes and glassware. It was actually hard to only choose a couple of things from this shop because everything is so great!

1. PANTONE Mugs from Egg Mercantile 2. Crinkle Cup from Generate Design 3. Soop Design Duncan Jam Creams Cup from Rose and Radish

These PANTONE mugs would be absolutely perfect for the designer in your life. Choose their favorite color and you have a great, personal gift.

4. Stacked cup from Fred Flare 5. Orla Kiely Mug from Egg Mercantile

Comments
2 Responses to “Mug Shots”
  1. lemonadeaccessories says:

    I love all of these mugs! I love mugs in general…tea addict here. 😉

  2. etsylove says:

    love these picks!

Leave a Reply

