Birch for your Home

Birch Screen Printed Wool Log Pillow from My Imaginary Boyfriend

I love these birch pillows. They are hand screen-printed and hand sewn by Erika Kern, creator of My Imaginary Boyfriend. They add a welcomed humor to any seating arrangement, while keeping the color palette neutral. I love that little nub on the side that takes it from a simple neck roll pillow to a cozy kitsch one. Very nice! For more from My Imaginary Boyfriend, click here.

One Response to “Birch for your Home”
  1. Hello,
    Love the birch pillows, gotta have them! I know a guy named Birch……..what a great name! Wendy

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

