< class="navbar">
  • Home
  • About
  • Tutorials
  • Making Fruit Fun

    Image c/o Divine Caroline

    I saw this on Divine Caroline and even though I am not much of a drinker, I thought this was a cute idea. Its a new take on Jell-O shots using fruit rinds as containers. It would be perfect for a get together with a couple of friends or a small party. This may seem a little out of place for the posts that I normally do, but since the post on Divine Caroline has a How To for making these Jell-O shots and displaying them this way, I thought I would post it. To learn how to make these at home, click here.

    Leave a Reply

        Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

