Kitschy Digitals

Vintage Millinery and Doilies Digitals and Vintage Lace Pack Digitals

Danielle Thompson of Tiny Bazaar recently started selling “digital embellishments” (please don’t bust me for quotation mark usage- I read the Blog of Unnecessary Quotation Marks everyday, so I will know) at her shop, Kitschy Digitals. These were some of my favorites and I thought it was a neat concept. Here’s what Danielle has to say about Kitschy Digitals…

“I wanted to create images that artists could use in their personal creations, scrapbooks, art journals, craft projects, you name it. I wanted these to appeal to a diverse group of artists that love anything with a retro feel and a love of everything *CUTE*… it’s Kitsch, but with cute sophistication.”

The best part about these is their affordability. Each set will only set you back a couple of bucks. Visit the Kitschy Digitals shop here.

Leave a Reply

