Line and Shape

Left to right. Dodecahedron Necklace, The Pyramid Necklace, and The Cube II Necklace 

Recently in my beginning drawing classes, I have been teaching my students about the elements of art. Seeing the projects that my they are working on has really inspired me. And I have noticed that I’ve been drawn to simple lines and shapes lately. So, when I stumbled upon the Jalea Jalea website I was so excited. These necklaces are gorgeous. I can’t decide which is my favorite. There all so nice. Click here to visit the Jalea Jalea shop.

Leave a Reply

