Why 1918 is a Good Year…

Left to right. Sex Appeal Dress, Play Me Playsuit, and Librarian Skirt

I am going to go out on a limb here with this next statement. 1918 Vintage is the best place to buy vintage clothing online. I have my own vintage shop where I occasionally sell clothing (but mostly just housewares) so I know how hard it can be to track down good quality pieces that give a nod to the past without making you feel like you are stuck in it (the past that is). 1918 Vintage has a little something for every taste and is sure to become a fast favorite.

Left to right. Rainbow Stripe Top and Patriot Blouse

I have a thing for stripes at the moment, so I thought I would toss these in the mix as well. For more from 1918 Vintage, click here.

Leave a Reply

