Flowers from Fallulah

Circles Brooch Blue and Circles Brooch Red by Laura Fallulah

Over the last couple of days, I have been corresponding with Laura of the Laura Fallulah shop, who wanted to introduce me to her work. Her shop is full of little trinkets that are a little girly and a little funky, and I have to say, I really like this combination. What pulled me into her shop initially were the brooches above. I just love the the uneven stitching that circles around and around toward the middle. Very nice! But that’s not all Laura offers in her shop…

Simple Rose Purse by Laura Fallulah

Clearly, Laura’s shop is inspired largely in part by flowers and now I am too.  For more handmade items from Laura Fallulah, click here.

Comments
2 Responses to “Flowers from Fallulah”
  1. Christine says:

    I love Laura’s work (and she’s a lovely lady too!)

  2. ashlei says:

    cool stuff. I am off to chekc out her shop.

Leave a Reply

