New at Rose and Radish

psroseandradish

1. K Studio Ranch Pillow 2. Something’s Hiding in Here Truly 3. Hut Up Tree Eggcozy 4. Industreal Tisse Vase

Every time I visit the Rose and Radish online store, I drool a little bit. I can’t help it. There are so many amazing finds, I could browse for hours. I pulled a couple of things together from the RR site and now that I am looking at them again, I realized how playful the things I chose are, with the exception of #3 which is part playful part artfully sophisticated. 

These four items sum me up pretty well: Three parts quirky/ fun and one part simple/ sophisticated. Hehe. For more from Rose and Radish, click here to visit the RR shop.

Comments
2 Responses to “New at Rose and Radish”
  1. ellie says:

    I love your site! I’ve been seeing it pop up everywhere but hadn’t gotten around to clicking on a link until this morning. Beautiful!

  2. Amy says:

    Such nice choices yet again, Brittni! … now off to visit the Rose and Radish site.

Leave a Reply

