Hot New Shop…YokoMono

img_5785

I just received my very first YokoMono bag yesterday in the mail and as soon as it arrived, I just knew I HAD to post about this fantastic new shop. Above is a pic with me and my new bag (please ignore the fact that my dress does not in any way match the purse-I was so excited I couldn’t wait to use it). Scroll to the end of this post for a special discount code for YokoMono!

Yoko, the one who makes all the yummy products in the YokoMono shop was born in Japan and is now living in the states. As you can see (below) the items in the shop  range from roomy bags, to quirky coasters and pillows. Of course they’re all favorites of mine because of the great use of prints in each and every piece and I know they will be a favorite of yours as well.

psyokomono

Left. Patapata Shoulder Bag Coffee Brown Right. Chikuchicku Big Coaster, Patapata Big Tote Turquoise, and Chikuchiku Pillow

Make sure to check out the YokoMono shop right here. And….great news! YokoMono is offering a special discount for papernstitch readers- 10% off your purchase for the month of December! Just enter the code “papernstitch” in the message to seller at checkout and wait for a revised invoice.

Comments
2 Responses to “Hot New Shop…YokoMono”
  1. cameron says:

    I am jealous of your new bag. The fabric prints are familiar.

  2. Saioa says:

    They are so sweat🙂

Leave a Reply

