Bklyn at its Best

Pillow No. 5 from Bklyn Pillow and Pillow No. 6 from Bklyn Pillow

My favorite wedding blogger, Vane of Brooklyn Bride, now has a line of fabulous handmade ring pillows. Since I have been reading Vane’s blog for a while, I knew this was in the works. But I am so excited that it now official. 

Pillow No. 7 from Bklyn Pillow and Pillow No. 1 from Bklyn Pillow

She has such a great sense of style and all the fabrics that she has chosen really set these ring pillows apart. Perfect for any bride-to-be with a keen fashion sense.To see the entire collection from Bklyn Pillow, click here.

Comments
One Response to “Bklyn at its Best”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This Ring I Thee ObsessFrom I Will To I DoLittle White BookBlack White BlissWhat Junebug LovesPaper and StitchNearly WedHWTM Daily BlogThe Broke-Ass BrideThe Handcrafted WeddingSimply Maritess […]



Leave a comment