Accepting Submissions

submitnuggs

This is one of my favorite pictures of our cat, Nuggs. So, I couldn’t resist. Papernstitch is now accepting submissions for the next exhibition and the deadline is fast approaching. So, make sure you get your submissions in early. I will only be able to be able to approve a certain number of shops, so once those spots are filled, that’s it for the month. This exhibition will run from December 15th through January 18th. And you can submit your shop right here and email me at brittni@papernstitch.com if you have any questions. 🙂

Comments
2 Responses to “Accepting Submissions”
  1. I laughed out loud at this picture and caption!!!!! Good stuff

  2. papernstitch says:

    So glad you like the pic…this has to be my favorite of him…his facial expression really gets me.

Leave a comment